Strategy and Tactics in Public Relations

Social media is at the forefront of my mind at this very moment. I am sitting in a class that is designed to help me and my classmates become more literate in social media. Thus far my Professor is steering us in the right direction. For homework we read Grand Strategy, Strategy, and Tactics in Public Relations by Carl Botan. This article introduced me to the various ways that companies reach us, the publics, through different methods and how they decide which method is right for them.

This entry was posted in Social Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

